Contact Us

School Phone:
510-569-5327

Membership Phone:
510-569-5360

School address:
951 Dowling Boulevard
San Leandro, CA 94577
(next to Roosevelt Elementary)

Mailing address:
PO Box 3493
San Leandro, CA 94578

Membership Questions
membership@broadmoorpreschool.org

Scheduling Tours
tours@broadmoorpreschool.org

President
president@broadmoorpreschool.org

Webmaster
webmaster@broadmoorpreschool.org

Dale Gregory, Director
dale@broadmoorpreschool.org

Colleen Trujillo, Director
colleen@broadmoorpreschool.org